Full Company Requested to Galena

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Grant Awarded

Friday, September 9, 2022

Truck into a Residence

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Vehicle vs Pole

Sunday, August 7, 2022


In Memory of Butch Sweet

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

CVFC Car Show

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Boat 1 to Chestertown

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Hometown Hero

Monday, May 30, 2022

301 MVC

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Vehicle Fire

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Rescue 1 Detailed to Baltimore City

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Volunteer Spotlight - Tracey Brady

Monday, January 24, 2022
Tracey is a dedicated volunteer at CVFC. Read more about her story by clicking on the photo.

Control Burn

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Warwick MVC

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Engine and Tanker to Hacks Point

Friday, December 24, 2021

CVFC to Expand EMS Career Services Division

Friday, December 17, 2021
As the organization keeps their mission of Service for Other's at the top of their priorities, the need for expansion of the Career Services division has been identified.

Outside Fire

Monday, December 6, 2021

Structure Fire

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Virtual 50/50 Raffle

Monday, November 8, 2021

Displaying 1-21 of 69 Records