301 MVC

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Vehicle Fire

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Rescue 1 Detailed to Baltimore City

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Volunteer Spotlight - Tracey Brady

Monday, January 24, 2022
Tracey is a dedicated volunteer at CVFC. Read more about her story by clicking on the photo.

Control Burn

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Warwick MVC

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Engine and Tanker to Hacks Point

Friday, December 24, 2021

CVFC to Expand EMS Career Services Division

Friday, December 17, 2021
As the organization keeps their mission of Service for Other's at the top of their priorities, the need for expansion of the Career Services division has been identified.

Outside Fire

Monday, December 6, 2021

Structure Fire

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Virtual 50/50 Raffle

Monday, November 8, 2021

Donta Hollingsworth

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Clifton "Butch" Reed

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Trailer Fire

Friday, October 1, 2021

MVC w/TRAP

Monday, September 20, 2021

MVC (overturned)

Friday, September 3, 2021

MVC w/Fire

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

House Fire

Monday, July 12, 2021

Boat Fire

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Rescue & Ambo to Galena

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Displaying 1-21 of 60 Records